CONTACT PHONE 417-662-5246
OPEN HOURS

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 6:00

ADDRESS

695 Branson Landing Blvd, Suite #220, Branson, MO 65616

Our Reviews

Excellent
Based on 41 reviews
Richard Terrill
Richard Terrill
2022-05-18
I called Daniel about a roof leak. He came out that afternoon and fixed it. Very friendly and professional. Will use again.
Casey Poff
Casey Poff
2022-05-14
This company went above and beyond to help me with my roof. They worked with my insurance and followed up with me continually throughout the process. Best communication by any professional service company I have ever received. Make sure to have your roof checked after a hail storm!
Andrew McClintock
Andrew McClintock
2022-05-13
Team came out to inspect and advise my roofs condition. They gave me all the information of what they had found advised that there is a bit of hail damage. Explained the insurance process and how to proceed. Wonderful company to work with.
Linda Crawford
Linda Crawford
2022-05-10
They helped with siding on a sofit that no one else ever showed up for. Answered our call for help prompt and ready to fix . Very satisfied with their readiness to help whatever was needed, and got it done quick. We will definitely use them again and recommend to everyone.
John Fox
John Fox
2022-05-01
5 stars is not enough stars for Branson Roofing, they are definitely a 10 star company if not more. They are an outstanding company and they make sure that the customer is satisfied with their work. The owner, Daniel Koren, came up with the idea to help a first responder get a new roof along with sponsorship from the Taney County 100 club, Arrowhead Building Supply co. TAMKO, and TITAN shingles. I was the winner of that new roof. Daniel went above and beyond what was originally planed. As they inspected my roof they saw that there was much more that needed to be done other than a roof. I needed new decking, fascia, soffit and gutters. He made sure that these items were replaced, something that he did not have to do. Daniel has great customer service and makes sure the job is done right. He is also friendly and out going and one can tell that he enjoys what he does just by his interactions with his customers. You can also tell by his employees that Branson Roofing company is a good company to work for. While his employees were working, they were singing and and dancing around which put me at ease. Only happy employees would do that and it reassured me that the job would be done right, which it was. They were very fast and proficient at what they were doing, as well as being very friendly and hospitable. My wife and I will definitely use Branson roofing company again if we are in need of anything in which their company can provide. John G. Fox
debra larson
debra larson
2022-04-20
Same day inspection and repairs completed within two days. Courteous, professional, made sure everything matched. Did excellent work. I will use this company again! Highly recommend!
Stephanie Young
Stephanie Young
2022-03-23
The owner and his son came out to inspect our roof after a recent hail storm we had. I appreciated the fact that they were very honest about how minimal our damage was and they didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t need. They were extremely nice and professional and I will definitely be calling them again in the future for any roofing issues we have. .
Rita Davenport
Rita Davenport
2022-03-22
We worked with the company owner, Daniel. He was courteous and accommodating. We needed him to inspect a roof of a house prior to our purchasing the house. He was prompt and very professional. He followed up with us by showing us the roof in real time using FaceTime. And, he provided a detailed bid/cost estimate for all of the necessary repairs on the same day as he inspected. Great service! It is a pleasure working with him and we trust his expertise.
Amanda Friday
Amanda Friday
2022-03-20
Daniel was very professional. He inspected our roof and did not pressure us into anything we did not want or need. He fixed a a ring that had cracked for us. Very nice gentleman to work with.
Carol Lundy
Carol Lundy
2022-03-19
Daniel has been very professional and thorough in taking care of our needs in dealing with the insurance company
Call now!